Based on the firm confidence to China’s opening-up reforms and the long-term developing perspective of China’s securities market, TX has adopted a number of philosophies to develop itself with the China’s capital market.

We promise our clients that we will pursue long-term development, and devote ourselves to creating lifelong careers for employees. Under no circumstances shall we sacrifice the long-term growth by taking short-term interests.


We will never rely on fortune or expect easy success. We are ready to make arduous efforts to succeed in this intensely competitive financial market with our persistent diligence and dedication.


TX has neither special status nor large amount of capital to favor an easy success. The only advantage we can rely on is sound commercial reputation, professional products and services, while the former is the lifeblood for us to survive, grow and succeed in the current fierce competition.


Independence, objectivity and integrity are the important tenet of TX’s working principle. We reach our professional conclusions and provide investment advice based on our independent and objective research, and will never trade them off with enticement or pressure from external sources. In order to guarantee the independence, objectivity and integrity of our professional services, TX commits to avoid the conflicts with asset management, securities brokerage and securities underwriting businesses.


As a specialist in the investment consulting industry, professionalism is an essential requirement for TX employees and their work. We welcome criticism and suggestions from our clients. “Picky” clients will be our best friends and teachers who can lead us to a greater success.

LIN Yixiang
Chairman and CEO

Copyright ©   TX INVESTMENT CONSULTING CO., LTD.    All Rights Reserved

基于对我国改革开放和证券市场长期发展前景的坚定信念,天相投资顾问有限公司投身于证券事业,参与我国证券市场的成长过程。
 
   我们十分珍惜这历史性的参与机会。无论现在还是将来,我们都不会为了昙花一现的辉煌而牺牲公司的长远利益,更不会以公司的生存和前途作赌注去牟取短期暴利。“不为稻草一燃烈,愿求碳热时久长”。立足长远,追求长期发展,是我们对同事、对客户的承诺。
 
  我们不相信侥幸的运气,也不相信轻易的成功。我们崇尚平和的心态和务实的作风,做好长期艰苦创业的准备。我们坚信:跟着市场走,走到底必然成功。
 
   天相投顾没有特殊的地位去垄断成功,也没有巨额资金去换取成功,我们只有依靠良好的商业信誉、优质的产品和服务去赢得客户、赢得市场。天道酬“信”,信誉是我们获得生存和发展的根本保证。
 
   独立、客观是我们工作的准则。我们不会因为任何诱惑和压力而改变我们的研究结论或投资建议。天相投顾在执业过程中将完全避免与委托资产管理、证券经纪和证券承销等方面的利益冲突,保证投资顾问服务的独立性、客观性和完整性。
 
  我们以投资顾问为职业,职业化是我们对全体同事及其工作的要求,也是全体天相人的追求。我们欢迎客户的批评,“挑剔”的客户永远是我们不断进步、走向成功的良师益友。
 
董事长/总经理:

 

 
Copyright © 天相投顾网 天相投资顾问有限公司 All Rights Reserved 版权所有 复制必究